...providing support and professional development for teachers
of mathematics students from kindergarten and beyond

The Kentucky Department of Education in Conjunction With Kentucky Council of Teachers of Mathematics Recognize:

2014 Kentucky PAEMST Winner:  Grades K-6

Gina Kimery, Farmer Elementary School, Jefferson County Public Schools

2015 Kentucky PAEMST Winner:  Grades 7-12

Christine Bickett, North Bullitt High School, Bullitt County High School

Also, congratulations to the 2016 PAEMST for Mathematics, Grades K-6 Finalists:

Shannon Brickler, Dry Ridge Elementary School, Grant County Public Schools

Caryn Smith, Hunter Hills Elementary Schools, Laurel County Public Schools

Tonda Thompson, Albany Elementary Schools, Clinton County Public Schools

2017 PAEMST nominations with the application for mathematics and science teachers of grades 7-12 will open in fall of 2016 and be available at

¬©Kentucky Council of Teachers of Mathematics, 2010  

All rights reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software