...providing support and professional development for teachers
of mathematics students from kindergarten and beyond

Registration 2019 - Lead Speaker

  • Saturday, September 07, 2019
  • Early College and Career Center - Elizabethtown, KY

Conference 2019 - Lead Speaker Registration

Registration - This registration is for lead speakers whose proposals have been accepted.  Only one speaker per proposal may be designated as the lead speaker, who is eligible for the reduced registration fee of $30.  All lead speakers and co-speakers must be paid members of KCTM when the proposal is submitted.

Registration Fee and Payment Instructions - The registration fee for lead speakers is $30 and must be paid by August 23, 2019.  When a lead speaker registers, he will have the option to pay the fee online or manually with a check.  Lead speakers who do not pay online will receive an e-mail with instructions for manual payments; please note that purchase orders will not be accepted.  The e-mail with the lead speaker's registration information will serve as an invoice; no other invoice will be provided.

Registration Confirmation - The registration cannot be confirmed without full payment.  Lead speakers with registrations that are confirmed by August 23, 2019, are guaranteed breakfast, lunch, and a conference gift.

Technology - Mounted projectors, document cameras, PC workstations, speaker systems, and direct Internet ports are available in all presentation rooms.  Wireless Internet access is available with sufficient notice.  Speakers will be notified if other technology needs on the speaker proposal form can be accommodated.

Cancellation Policy - Refunds are not available for speakers.  Substitutions will be considered on an individual basis.  Please contact Dr. Dee Crescitelli at for additional information on substitutions.

KCTM Awards Recognition - This year's recognition will be held as part of the conference program during lunch (11:30 a.m. to 1:15 p.m.) on Saturday, September 7, 2019.

¬©Kentucky Council of Teachers of Mathematics, 2010  

All rights reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software