...providing support and professional development for teachers
of mathematics students from kindergarten and beyond

Registration 2018 - Early Member

  • Saturday, November 03, 2018
  • Frederick Douglass High School


(depends on selected options)

Base fee:


Conference 2018 - Early Registration (Member)

Registration - This registration page is for conference attendees who are paid members of KCTM.  In addition, this page is for paid members of KCTM who will attend the KCTM Awards Banquet only.

Registration Fee and Payment Instructions - The early registration fee for members is $80 and must be paid by October 19, 2018.  When a member registers, he will have the option to pay the fee and for any tickets to the KCTM Awards Banquet online through PayPal or manually with a check.  Registrants who do not pay through PayPal will receive an e-mail with instructions for manual payments; please note that purchase orders will not be accepted.  The e-mail with the registrant's information will serve as an invoice; no other invoice will be provided.

Registration Confirmation - The registration cannot be confirmed without full payment.  Registrants that are confirmed by October 19, 2018, are guaranteed breakfast, lunch, and a conference gift.

Cancellation Policy - Refunds are not available for conference registration fees; however, a registrant may nominate someone to attend the conference in his place.  Please send an e-mail with the substitute's name and contact information to Mr. Chad Padgett, Conference Registration Chair, at  The substitute will need to register his attendance at the site registration table at the conference.

KCTM Awards Banquet - This year's banquet will be held on Friday evening, November 2, 2018, in the Thoroughbred Room, which is in the Bit & Bridle Restaurant at the Kentucky Horse Park in Lexington, KY.  Tickets are available for $30 per person and can be purchased on the registration form.  A cocktail hour will begin at 6:00 p.m., and dinner will be served at 7:00 p.m.

¬©Kentucky Council of Teachers of Mathematics, 2010  

All rights reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software